a South Bay Area California Airstream Adventures - Touring Coaches
Sales: 408-560-4076    Parts/Service: 408-341-9975

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Kyle Peterson

General Sales Manager

kpeterson@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Andy Shellcross

Sales Manager

ashellcross@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Shaheeda Ali

Adventure Advisor

sali@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Mike Barrie

Adventure Advisor

mbarrie@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Michael Berkebill

Adventure Advisor

mberkebill@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Alycia Dafoe

Adventure Advisor

aDafoe@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Garry Crosby

Service Advisor

gcrosby@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Dillon Thompson

Service Advisor

dthompson@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Lindbergh Arrocena

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Toru Fukumoto

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Luis Carmona

Detail


Staff Photo

Matthew Gonzales

Detail


Staff Photo

Ronnie Fuller

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Lisa Rios

Administrative Assistant

lrios@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Leslie Zozaya

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

lzozaya@southbayairstream.com