a South Bay Area California Airstream Adventures - Touring Coaches
Sales: 408-560-4076    Parts/Service: 408-341-9975

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Tom Alexander

General Manager

talexander@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Andy Shellcross

Sales Manager

ashellcross@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Mike Barrie

Adventure Advisor

mbarrie@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Michael Berkebill

Adventure Advisor

mberkebill@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Alycia Dafoe

Adventure Advisor

aDafoe@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Eddie Hernandez

Adventure Advisor

ehernandez@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Garry Crosby

Service Advisor


Staff Photo

Lindbergh Arrocena

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Toru Fukumoto

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Amoni Fuller

Detail


Staff Photo

Matthew Gonzales

Detail


Staff Photo

Ronnie Fuller

Fleet Drivers