Sales: 408-560-4076    Parts/Service: 408-341-9975

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Kyle Peterson

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - California

kpeterson@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Alycia Dafoe

Sales Manager

aDafoe@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Shaheeda Ali

Adventure Advisor

sali@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Nate Avila

Adventure Advisor

navila@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Mike Barrie

Adventure Advisor

mbarrie@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Michael Berkebill

Adventure Advisor

mberkebill@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Dillon Thompson

Asst. Service Manager

dthompson@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Marten Munoz

Service Advisor

mmunoz@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Lindbergh Arrocena

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Luis Carmona

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Toru Fukumoto

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ricardo Garza

Detail


Staff Photo

Matthew Gonzales

Detail


Staff Photo

Ronnie Fuller

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Robert Payne

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Lisa Rios

Administrative Assistant

lrios@southbayairstream.com


Staff Photo

Leslie Zozaya

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

lzozaya@southbayairstream.com